Inspiration of the Day (IOTD): Enaily Davila = Conditioner Only Para Mi!

October 1st: As I do each morning to wake myself up, I went to my natural hair inbox and Facebook to see the recent happenings (smart phone brightness is a wonderful thing; it is more effective waking me up than the sun!).  And, I ran across a phenomenal picture of Ms. Enaily Davila on Blackhairinformation’s FB page; I was immediately inspired to wear my hair BIG, BIG, BIG!  My hair is not the same length as Ms. Davila, but going conditioner only with my wash ‘n go did make it bigger!

2013.10.1 Inspiration

Ms. Davila (above)

FYI – I did my usual wash ‘n go routine (see regimen and products), using Suave Coconut Naturals instead of Tj’s Tea Tree Tingle, and styled SANS gel!!!  🙂

My Outcome:

USE Photo on 10-1-13 at 8.28 AM #4USE Photo on 10-1-13 at 8.30 AM #4USE Photo on 10-1-13 at 9.31 AM

Leave a Reply

