Day 2 – Freshly Refreshed Curls

The law students are back!  It’s been super hectic planning/preparing for their arrival, so I’ve been remiss in posting.  Did I mention, I developed and rolled out a skills curriculum for them this summer, so teaching is involved.  But, I still want to give you a quick-pic update.  My curls are popping and making it to Day 4/5.  My hair routine has one slight adjustment.  As my length increases, I find it necessary to apply more leave-in conditioner (still TJ’s Tea Tree Tingle…my creamy crack! I love this stuff!!) before sealing and styling.  The pics below are of Day 2 hair after letting water run over my hair QUICKLY in the shower; just enough water to wet my hair, not rinse out the products.  Here are the quick-pics 🙂

IMG_6081 IMG_6084 IMG_6086 IMG_6093

Leave a Reply

