Cali Girls Can/Should Embrace Natural Too!!!

Welcome to my exploration of myself and surroundings.  This blog will address:

  1. My naptastic journey of transitioning back to my natural kinky curly hair.
  2. Being Natural in the Professional World.
  3. Naturals in SoCal: the Good, Bad, and Ugly that Comes with being Natural in the Land of FAKE, FAKE, FAKE!!!  (SoCal, in particular Los Angeles, is my hometown, so I can call it fake…lol).
  4. Anything else I feel is worth sharing.

Over time, I anticipate this, my public journal, will evolve and improve.  Your comments (constructive only please), suggestions, and other input are welcome.

I look forward to growing with you all on this journey.

Xoxo,

NaturalEsq

Leave a Reply

